Xxxtentacion '17' Black & White Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Xxxtentacion '17' Black & White Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $40.49
Standard Price: $44.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Limited black and white colored vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Reissue of 2017 debut studio album by rapper Xxxtentacion. It was released on August 25, 2017, by Bad Vibes Forever and Empire Distribution. It features 11 tracks and was supported by the lead single "Revenge".


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


1 The Explanation
2 Jocelyn Flores
3 Depression & Obsession
4 Everybody Dies in Their Nightmares
5 Revenge
6 Save Me
7 Dead Inside (Interlude)
8 F*** Love
9 Carry on
10 Orlando
11 Ayala