Trippie Redd 'Life's a Trip' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Trippie Redd 'Life's a Trip' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $40.49
Standard Price: $44.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the 'How It Works' page for more information on backorders.

*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.

Trippie Redd -"LIFE'S A TRIP" LP Black Vinyl EXPLICIT Non-Returnable Overview: Multi-platinum Ohio rapper & singer Trippie Redd releases his new album Life's A Trip which includes his latest track "Taking A Walk" produced by Scott Storch (10K Projects/Caroline). On his own terms 19-year old Trippie Redd has impacted hip-hop culture, being named "rap's next Rockstar" by XXL, Mass Appeal, Pigeons & Planes and Noisey.



- Disc 1 -

1 Together

Taking a Walk

3 Wish

4 Missing My Idols

5 Forever Ever

6 Bird Shit

7 Bang!


- Disc 2 -

1 How You Feel

2 Dark Knight Dummo

3 Uka Uka

4 Shake It Up

5 Oomps Revenge

6 Gore

7 Underwater Flyzone