Tori Kelly 'Unbreakable Smile' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Tori Kelly 'Unbreakable Smile' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $44.99
Standard Price: $49.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Release date: 8/28/2015

Tori Kelly's 2015 debut full length release was produced by Max Martin. Lead single 'Nobody Love' has garnered over two million views since it's video release and massive radio attention as it hits Top 15. iHeartRadio, VH1, USA Today, Rolling Stone and Spin. Com have labeled her an artist 'You Need To Know'.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait. 


1 Where I Belong (Intro)

2 Unbreakable Smile

3 Nobody Love

4 Expensive (Daye Jack)

5 Should've Been Us

6 First Heartbreak

7 I Was Made for Loving You (FT. Ed Sheeran)

8 City Dove

9 Talk

10 Funny (Live)

11 Art of Letting You Go

12 California Lovers (FT. LL Cool J)

13 Falling Slow

14 Anyway