The Weeknd 'Kiss Land' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

The Weeknd 'Kiss Land' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $58.49
Standard Price: $64.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the 'How It Works' page for more information on backorders.

Release date: 9/14/2018

Kiss Land is the debut studio album by Canadian singer The Weeknd. It was released on September 10, 2013, by XO and Republic Records. The album was supported by six singles: "Kiss Land", "Belong to the World", "Love in the Sky", "Live For", "Pretty" and "Wanderlust".


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


- Disc 1 -

1 Professional [Explicit] (Side A)

2 The Town (Side A)

3 Adaptation (Side B)

4 Love in the Sky [Explicit] (Side B)

5 Belong to the World (Side B)


- Disc 2 -

1 Live for [Feat. Drake] [Explicit] (Side A)

2 Wanderlust (Side A)

3 Kiss Land [Explicit] (Side A)

4 Pretty [Explicit] (Side B)

5 Tears in the Rain (Side B)