The Weeknd 'After Hours' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

The Weeknd 'After Hours' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $42.29
Standard Price: $46.99

The Weeknd's latest chapter via XO/Republic Records, After Hours, features global hits like "Heartless" and "Blinding Lights". Filtering R&B, pop, and hip-hop through an ambitious widescreen lens, quietly took over popular music and culture on his own terms. As a result, the multi-platinum two-time GRAMMY® Award winner has emerged as one of the most successful and significant artists of the 21st century.


- Disc 1 -

1 Alone Again

2 Too Late

3 Hardest to Love

4 Scared to Live


- Disc 2 -

1 Snowchild

2 Escape from la

3 Heartless

4 Faith


- Disc 3 -

1 Blinding Lights

2 In Your Eyes

3 Save Your Tears


- Disc 4 -

1 Repeat After Me (Interlude)

2 After Hours

3 Until I Bleed Out