The Strokes 'Room On Fire' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

The Strokes 'Room On Fire' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $19.97
Standard Price: $22.19

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Room on Fire is the second studio album by American indie rock band The Strokes. Released in October 2003, the album follows 2001's Is This It and includes three singles: "12:51", "Reptilia", and "The End Has No End." Grammy-winning producer Nigel Godrich was initially in charge of production, but The Strokes felt he made the songs seem "soulless".


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


- Disc 1 -
1 What Ever Happened?
2 Reptilia
3 Automatic Stop
4 12:51
5 You Talk Way Too Much

- Disc 2 -
1 Between Love & Hate
2 Meet Me in the Bathroom
3 Under Control
4 Way It Is
5 End Has No End
6 I Can't Win