The Cure 'Disintegration' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

The Cure 'Disintegration' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $32.39
Standard Price: $35.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. Digitally remastered edition of The Cure's seminal eighth album. Originally released in 1989, Disintegration has come of age and has been remastered by Robert Smith to coincide with it's 21st anniversary. Features the hits 'Pictures of You', 'Lovesong', 'Fascination Street' and 'Lullaby'. Universal.



*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


- Disc 1 -
1 Plain Song
2 Pictures of You
3 Close Down
4 Fascination Street
5 Lullaby
6 Love Song
7 Last Dance

- Disc 2 -
1 Prayers for Rain
2 The Same Deep Water As You
3 Disintegration
4 Homesick
5 Untitled