Sublime 'Second Hand Smoke' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Sublime 'Second Hand Smoke' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $44.99
Standard Price: $49.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Limited vinyl LP pressing. Second-hand Smoke is a compilation album by the band Sublime. It was released in 1997 following the death of lead singer Bradley Nowell the year before. Although this is technically a compilation album, it features some unreleased material as well as recycled and remixed versions of previous tracks. It is also regarded as their final album.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


- Disc 1 -
1 Doin' Time
2 Get Out!
3 Romeo
4 New Realization

- Disc 2 -
1 Don't Push
2 Slow Ride
3 Chick on My Tip
4 Had a Dat
5 Trenchtown Rock

- Disc 3 -
1 Badfish
2 Drunk Drivin'
3 Saw Red
4 Garbage Grove
5 April 29th 1992 (Leary)
6 Superstar Punani

- Disc 4 -
1 Legal Dub
2 What's Really Goin' Wrong
3 Doin' Time
4 Thanx Dub