Slipknot '5: The Gray Chapter' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Slipknot '5: The Gray Chapter' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $25.19
Standard Price: $27.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Release date: 10/21/2014

2014 album from the influential Hard Rock band. After six turbulent years, Slipknot returns with one of their heaviest and most intense body of work, 5: THE GRAY CHAPTER. Stretching from grief to anger and beyond, the album touches on the most difficult period of the band's career and serves as a tribute to a lost friend and bandmate.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait. 


- Disc 1 -


2 Sarcastrophe

3 Aov


- Disc 2 -

1 The Devil in I

2 Killpop

3 Skeptic


- Disc 3 -

1 Lech

2 Goodbye

3 Nomadic

4 The One That Kills the Least


- Disc 4 -

1 Custer

2 Be Prepared for Hell

3 The Negative One

4 If Rain Is What You Want