Shawn Mendes 'Wonder' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Shawn Mendes 'Wonder' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $18.89
Standard Price: $20.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the 'How It Works' page for more information on backorders.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Grammy nominated Shawn Mendes returns with his fourth studio album Wonder, the follow up to his 2018 platinum Shawn Mendes. Featuring current single, also entitled "Wonder" plus 13 other tracks recorded this year. "Wrote an album. It's called Wonder. It really feels like a piece of me has been write down on paper and recorded into song. I tried to be as real and as honest as I've ever been. It's a world and a journey and a dream and an album I've been wanting to make for a really long time."


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


1 Intro
2 Wonder
3 Higher
4 24 Hours
5 Teach Me How to Love
6 Call My Friends
7 Dream
8 Song for No One
9 Monster (Shawn Mendes & Justin Bieber)
10 305
11 Always Been You
12 Piece of You
13 Look Up at the Stars
14 Can't Imagine