Saturday Night Fever (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Saturday Night Fever (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $15.75
Standard Price: $17.50

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Limited double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2017 marks the 40th anniversary of one of the best-selling soundtracks of all time, Saturday Night Fever. Composed and performed primarily by the Bee Gees, the album was certified 15× Platinum for shipments of over 15 million copies in the United States alone. 


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


- Disc 1 -
1 Bee Gees -Stayin' Alive
2 Bee Gees - How Deep Is Your Love
3 Bee Gees - Night Fever
4 Bee Gees - More Than a Woman
5 Yvonne Elliman If I Can't Have You

- Disc 2 -
1 Walter Murphy a Fifth of Beethoven
2 Tavares - More Than a Woman
3 Bill Oakes & David Shire Manhattan Skyline
4 Ralph McDonald - Calypso Breakdown

- Disc 3 -
1 Bill Oakes & David Shire Night on Disco Mountain
2 Kool & the Gang - Open Sesame
3 Bee Gees - Jive Talkin' (Side A)
4 Bee Gees - You Should Be Dancing
5 K.C. And the Sunshine Band - Boogie Shoes

- Disc 4 -
1 Bill Oakes & David Shire Salsation
2 M.F.S.B. - K-Jee
3 The Trammps Disco Inferno