Rocketman (Music From the Motion Picture) Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Rocketman (Music From the Motion Picture) Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $25.19
Standard Price: $27.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Double vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2019 motion picture. Directed by Dexter Fletcher (Bohemian Rhapsody) and produced by Matthew Vaughn (Kick-Ass) the movie is a musical fantasy charting Elton John's breakthrough years and stars Taron Egerton (Kingsman) as Elton John, Jamie Bell (Billy Elliot) as songwriter Bernie Taupin, Richard Madden (Game of Thrones) as manager John Reid plus Bryce Dallas Howard (Jurassic World) as Elton's mother Sheila Eileen.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


- Disc 1 -
1 The Bitch Is Back
2 I Want Love
3 Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
4 Thank You for All Your Loving
5 Border Song
6 Rock and Roll Madonna

- Disc 2 -
1 Our Song
2 Amoreena
3 Crocodile Rock
4 Tiny Dancer
5 Take Me to the Pilot

- Disc 3 -
1 Hercules
2 Don't Go Breaking My Heart
3 Honky Cat
4 Pinball Wizard
5 Rocket Man
6 Bennie and the Jets S

- Disc 4 -
1 Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me
2 Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
3 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
4 I'm Still Standing
5 (I'm Gonna) Love Me Again