Rex Orange County 'Who Cares?' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Rex Orange County 'Who Cares?' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $29.69
Standard Price: $32.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Release date: 3/11/2022

Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes poster. Who Cares? is Rex's first studio album since 2019's critically acclaimed album, Pony. Who Cares? was made in close partnership with musician Benny Sings, over the course of a few sessions in Sings' Amsterdam studio.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait. 


- Disc 1 -

1 Keep It Up

2 Open a Window (Feat. Tyler, the Creator)

3 Worth It

4 Amazing

5 One in a Million


- Disc 2 -

1 If You Want It

2 7Am

3 The Shade

4 Making Time

5 Shoot Me Down

6 Who Cares?