Rex Orange County 'Apricot Princess' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Rex Orange County 'Apricot Princess' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $18.89
Standard Price: $20.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Release date: 7/27/2018

After two guest slots on Tyler the Creator's album Flower Boy, he's played live with Frank Ocean and Skepta, all the while working on his debut album, Apricot Princess. The self-released record is full of sumptuous hooks, jazzy piano figures and musical left-turns that suggest a true original at work.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait. 


- Disc -

1 Apricot Princess

2 Television / So Far So Good

3 Nothing (Featuring Marco McKinnis)

4 Sycamore Girl

5 Untitled

6 4 Seasons

7 Waiting Room

8 Rain Man

9 Never Enough

10 Happiness