Queen 'Greatest Hits' Vinyl Record Lp - Sentinel Vinyl

Queen 'Greatest Hits' Vinyl Record Lp

Regular price
Member Price: $53.99
Standard Price: $59.99

'Greatest Hits is a compilation album by Queen, originally released in the UK on 26 October 1981. The album consisted of Queen's best-selling singles since their first chart appearance in 1974 with "Seven Seas of Rhye", up to their 1980 hit "Flash". Queen's Greatest Hits was an instant success, peaking at number one on the UK Album Chart for four weeks.


- Disc 1 -

1 Bohemian Rhapsody

2 Another One Bites the Dust

3 Killer Queen

4 Fat Bottomed Girls

5 Bicycle Race

6 You're My Best Friend

7 Don't Stop Me Now

8 Save Me


- Disc 2 -

1 Crazy Little Thing Called Love

2 Somebody to Love

3 Now I'm Here

4 Good Old - Fashioned Lover Boy

5 Play the Game

6 Flash

7 Seven Seas of Rhye

8 We Will Rock You

9 We Are the Champions