Pop Smoke 'Meet The Woo 2' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Pop Smoke 'Meet The Woo 2' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $35.99
Standard Price: $39.99

Double vinyl LP pressing. Christened Brooklyn Rap's "Homecoming King" by New York Times, Pop Smoke was the Borough's next icon in the wings. Breakthrough mixtape Meet The Woo boasts high-profile cameos from Nicki Minaj and Skepta. In a stellar review, Pitchfork claimed, "The Brooklyn rapper makes good on the promise of 'Welcome to the Party' with a debut full of the hardest, dirtiest tracks he can manage." Most recently, he was featured on Travis Scott's #1 album Jackboys and turns up with next project Meet The Woo 2.


1 Invincible
2 Shake the Room
3 Get Back
4 Christopher Walking
5 Foreigner
6 Sweetheart
7 Element
8 Armed N Dangerous
9 Mannequin
10 Dreaming
11 She Got a Thing
12 Dior [Bonus]
13 War [Bonus]
14 Wolves
15 Dior [Remix]
16 Like Me