Pierce the Veil 'Collide With The Sky' Limited Aqua Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Pierce the Veil 'Collide With The Sky' Limited Aqua Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $35.99
Standard Price: $39.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the 'How It Works' page for more information on backorders.

Release Date: 2/10/2023

Pierce the Veil -"Collide With The Sky" Pierce the Veil's third studio album, Collide With The Sky, reached the Top 20 on the Billboard 200 when it was released in 2012. The album is RIAA-certified Gold and features the singles "King For A Day," "Bulls In The Bronx," and "Hell Above." Limited Edition Indie Exclusive Aqua LP.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


- Disc 1 -
1 May These Noises Startle You in Your Sleep Tonight
2 Hell Above
3 A Match Into Water
4 King for a Day
5 Bulls in the Bronx
6 Props & Mayhem

- Disc 2 -
1 Tangled in the Great Escape
2 I'm Low on Gas and You Need a Jacket
3 The First Punch
4 One Hundred Sleepless Nights
5 Stained Glass Eyes and Colorful Tears
6 Hold on Till May