Papa Roach 'Who Do You Trust' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Papa Roach 'Who Do You Trust' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $13.49
Standard Price: $14.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the 'How It Works' page for more information on backorders.

Vinyl LP pressing. Alternative-rock quartet Papa Roach returns with their highly-anticipated tenth studio album, Who Do You Trust? Produced by Nick "RAS" Furlong and Colin Cunningham, the anthemic 12-track collection features heavy rhythmic guitars and catchy hooks on "Who Do You Trust?" and "Renegade Music".


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


1 The Ending 3:29
2 Renegade Music 3:29
3 Not the Only One 3:25
4 Who Do You Trust? 3:16
5 Elevate 3:11
6 Come Around 3:30
7 Feel Like Home 3:10
8 Problems 3:03
9 Top of the World 3:53
10 I Suffer Well 1:21
11 Maniac 3:20
12 Better Than Life 3:21