Panic! At the Disco 'A Fever You Can't Sweat Out' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Panic! At the Disco 'A Fever You Can't Sweat Out' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $22.04
Standard Price: $24.49

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Release Date: 5/12/2017

A Fever You Can't Sweat Out is the debut studio album by Las Vegas-based alt-rock band Panic! At the Disco. Produced by Matt Squire, the album was released on September 27, 2005, on Decaydance and Fueled by Ramen. The group formed in Las Vegas in 2004 and began posting demos online, which caught the attention of Fall Out Boy bassist Pete Wentz.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait. 


- Disc -

1 Introduction

2 The Only Difference Between Martyrdom and Suicide Is Press Coverage

3 London Beckoned Songs About Money Written By Machines

4 Nails for Breakfast, Tacks for Snacks

5 Camisado

6 Time to Dance

7 Lying Is the Most Fun a Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off

8 Intermission

9 But It's Better If You Do

10 I Write Sins Not Tragedies

11 I Constantly Thank God for Esteban

12 There's a Good Reason These Tables Are Numbered Honey, You Just Haven't

13 Build God, Then We'll Talk