OutKast 'Southernplayalisticadillacmuzik' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

OutKast 'Southernplayalisticadillacmuzik' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $25.19
Standard Price: $27.99

Southernplayalisticadillacmuzik is the debut album of American hip hop duo OutKast, released on April 26, 1994, by LaFace Records. After befriending each other in 1992, rappers André 3000 and Big Boi pursued recording music as a duo and worked with production team Organized Noize, which led to their signing to LaFace. 


1 Peaches (Intro)
2 Ain't No Thang [Dirty Version] [Version]
3 Welcome to Atlanta (Interlude)
4 Southernplayalisticadillacmuzik
5 Call of Da Wild
6 Player's Ball
7 Claimin' True
8 True Dat (Interlude)
9 Crumblin' Erb [Dirty Version] [Version]
10 Funky Ride
11 Git Up, Git Out [Dirty Version] [Version]
12 Hootie Hoo