One Direction 'Made In The A.M.' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

One Direction 'Made In The A.M.' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $28.34
Standard Price: $31.49

Vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release, the fifth album by the British/Irish boy band. Made In The A.M. is the group's first without member Zayn Malik, who left the group in March 2015, and will be their last before taking an extended hiatus in 2016 after promoting this album. The album includes the first single 'Drag Me Down', which has already proven to be one of their biggest hits ever.


- Disc 1 -
1 Hey Angel
2 Drag Me Down
3 Perfect
4 Infinity

- Disc 2 -
1 End of the Day
2 If I Could Fly
3 Long Way Down

- Disc 3 -
1 Never Enough
2 Olivia
3 What a Feeling

- Disc 4 -
1 Love You Goodbye
2 I Want to Write You a Song
3 History