Nems "Prezidents Day' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Nems "Prezidents Day' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $26.99
Standard Price: $29.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Release date: 12/1/2017

Nems debut album Prezident's Day was released in 2010 on Creative Juices Music. Nems was making a name for himself as a battle emcee and personality. The album quickly sold out, and was held in high regards by fans worldwide. Seven years later we are celebrating the success of the album with a re-release.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait. 


- Disc -

1 The Inauguration

2 What It Do

3 Minimum. Medium Maximum

4 Illegal

5 Jesus Christ

6 Get Down Featuring Vanguard, Iron Solomon

7 My Own Worst Enemy

8 N.E.M.S. F.Y.L

9 Faceless

10 Keep Bangin

11 Hardbody Guttah Shit Featuring Otr, J. Rose, George Burnz

12 Capital Murda

13 3 Aves, 21 Blocks Featuring Torae, Manson

14 Gfy

15 Who Are You Featuring Jess Jamez Figueroa

16 Last Stop

17 Impeccable

18 Con

19 The World Is a Scheme Featuring Q Unique

20 Across the Sky

21 Groupie Gunthers

22 Take Me to the Stars

23 Air Force 1

24 Stereotype

25 Prezident's Day

26 Second Term

27 With Out Them Guns Featuring Poison Pen, PH, George Burnz