N.W.A. 'Greatest Hits' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

N.W.A. 'Greatest Hits' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $40.49
Standard Price: $44.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

N.W.A.'s Greatest Hits is a greatest hits album originally released on July 2, 1996. The re-released version contains two bonus tracks by the reunited group. The track "Chin Check" was recorded by Ice Cube, Dr. Dre, MC Ren and Snoop Dogg under the N.W.A name for the soundtrack of Next Friday. 


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


- Disc 1 -
1 Live Intro (1989)
2 Arrested (Insert)
3 Gangsta Gangsta
4 F* Tha Police (Insert)
5 F* Tha Police
6 Compton's in the House (Live)

- Disc 2 -
1 Break Out (Insert)
2 Straight Outta Compton (Extended Mix)
3 If It Ain't Ruff
4 Real Niggaz
5 I Ain't Tha 1

- Disc 3 -
1 Alwayz Into Somethin'
2 Don't Drink That Wine
3 Just Don't Bite It
4 Cash Money (Insert)
5 Express Yourself (Remix)

- Disc 4 -
1 100 Miles and Runnin'
2 A B* Iz a B*
3 Real Niggaz Don't Die
4 Chin Check
5 Hello