My Chemical Romance 'Black Parade is Dead' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

My Chemical Romance 'Black Parade is Dead' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $22.04
Standard Price: $24.49

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Release date: 8/23/2019

The Black Parade centers around a dying character called The Patient, who reflects on events in his life while he is confronted by Death in the form of his fondest memory, that of his father bringing him to see a marching band. This is based on frontman Gerard Way's belief that death comes to a person in the form of their fondest memory.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait. 


- Disc 1 -

1 The End. (Live in Mexico City)

2 Dead! (Live in Mexico City)

3 This Is How I Disappear (Live in Mexico City)

4 The Sharpest Lives (Live in Mexico City)

5 Welcome to the Black Parade (Live in Mexico City)


- Disc 2 -

1 I Don't Love You (Live in Mexico City)

2 House of Wolves (Live in Mexico City)

3 Interlude (Live in Mexico City)

4 Cancer (Live in Mexico City)

5 Mama (Live in Mexico City)


- Disc 3 -

1 Sleep (Live in Mexico City)

2 Teenagers (Live in Mexico City)

3 The Black Parade Is Dead!

4 Disenchanted (Live in Mexico City)

5 Famous Last Words (Live in Mexico City)

6 Blood (End Credits)


- Disc 4 -

1 Kill All Your Friends

2 My Way Home Is Through You

3 Heaven Help Us