Movements Feel Something (Sangria Vinyl) Vinyl Record LP

Movements 'Feel Something' (Sangria Vinyl) Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $35.99
Standard Price: $39.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release. Music and emotion share a timeless physiological, psychological, and spiritual bond. A chord, a melody, or a lyric can lift spirits and inspire. Movements achieve that sort of reaction on their full-length debut, Feel Something. Threading together spacey guitars, evocative and introspective lyricism, ponderous spoken word, and tight songcraft, the Southern California quartet immediately connect by opening up.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


1 Full Circle
2 Third Degree
3 Colorblind
4 Daylily
5 Deadly Dull
6 Fever Dream
7 Suffer Through
8 Deep Red
9 Under the Gun
10 Submerge
11 The Grey