Motionless in White 'Disguise' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Motionless in White 'Disguise' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $31.49
Standard Price: $34.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Vinyl LP pressing. Creatures is the debut studio album by metal band Motionless in White, originally released on October 12, 2010. The album spawned four singles: "Abigail", "Immaculate Misconception", the title track "Creatures" and "Puppets (The First Snow)". The album is named in reference to Motionless in White fans, who are known as "creatures".


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.