Mod Sun 'Look Up' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Mod Sun 'Look Up' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $25.19
Standard Price: $27.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Highly anticipated debut album from rapper and Minnesota native Mod Sun. Over the last eight years, he has released six mix-tapes, three EP's and has collaborated with artists including Schoolboy Q, Nipsey Hussle and G-Eazy. Record features guests Travis Barker, Riff Raff, MGK & Black bear, G-Eazy and Dizzy Wright. Also includes his audio book: Did I Ever Wake Up?. 2-LP splatter color vinyl set includes download card.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


1 Look Up
2 Headed Home
3 Free Love
4 Goddess (feat. G-Eazy)
5 Did It Again Last Night
6 Howlin' At the Moon
7 My Hippy (feat. Dizzy Wright)
8 Shoot 'Em Down (feat. Machine Gun Kelly, Blackbear)
9 My Favorite Shirt is My Skin
10 Never Quit (feat. Travis Barker)
11 1970
12 Not That Bad (feat. Jody Highroller)
13 Modivation
14 Mushrooms
15 Same Way (Pt. 2)
16 Did I Ever Wake Up? (Pt. 1)
17 Did I Ever Wake Up? (Pt. 2)
18 Did I Ever Wake Up? (Pt. 3)
19 Did I Ever Wake Up? (Pt. 4)
20 Did I Ever Wake Up? (Pt. 5)