Moby 'Reprise' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Moby 'Reprise' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $25.19
Standard Price: $27.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Release date: 5/28/2021

Moby's eclectic career has cast him in the roles of electronic dance music pioneer, singer/songwriter, producer, activist, and restaurateur, but for his latest venture he presents his music in a whole new light.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait. 


- Disc -

1 Everloving

2 Natural Blues (Feat. Gregory Porter & Amythyst Kiah)

3 Go

4 Porcelain (Feat. Jim James)

5 Extreme Ways

6 Heroes (Feat. Mindy Jones)

7 God Moving Over the Face of the Waters (Feat. Víkingur Ólafsson)

8 Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? (Feat. Apollo Jane & Deitrick Haddon)

9 The Lonely Night (Feat. Mark Lanegan & Kris Kristofferson)

10 We Are All Made of Stars

11 Lift Me Up

12 The Great Escape (Feat. Nataly Dawn, Alice Skye & Luna LI)

13 Almost Home (Feat. Novo Amor, Mindy Jones & Darlingside)

14 The Last Day (Feat. Skylar Grey & Darlingside)