Milky Chance 'Mind The Moon' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Milky Chance 'Mind The Moon' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $31.49
Standard Price: $34.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Vinyl LP pressing, Mind The Moon (produced by longtime collaborator Tobias Kuhn) is the third album from Milky Chancce - childhood friends Phillipp Dausch and Clemens Rehbein - and serves as a distillation of their songwriting spirit. Pulling back from the layered, polyphonic approach of 2017's Blossom - itself a change-up from the sleek minimalism of their breakout debut Sadnecessary, which produced the global smash "Stolen Dance" - Mind The Moon strikes an infectious balance of melody and atmosphere. 


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


- Disc 1 -
1 Fado
2 Oh Mama
3 The Game
4 Rush (Feat. TÉMÉ Tan)
5 Long Run
6 Daydreaming (Milky Chance & Tash Sultana)

- Disc 2 -
1 We Didn't Make It to the Moon
2 Eden's House (Feat. Ladysmith Black Mambazo)
3 Scarlet Paintings
4 Right from Here
5 Fallen
6 Window