Miley Cyrus 'Plastic Hearts' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Miley Cyrus 'Plastic Hearts' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $23.93
Standard Price: $26.59

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes 12-page booklet. Plastic Hearts is the seventh studio album by Miley Cyrus. Marking a departure from Cyrus' previous releases, Plastic Hearts is primarily a rock, pop, synth-pop, and glam rock record, with influences from country, punk rock, new wave, arena rock, industrial, disco, and power pop. Guest vocals include Billy Idol, Dua Lipa, Joan Jett and Stevie Nicks.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


- Disc 1 -
1 WTF Do I Know
2 Plastic Hearts
3 Angels Like You
4 Prisoner Feat. Dua Lipa

- Disc 2 -
1 Gimme What I Want
2 Night Crawling Feat. Billy Idol
3 Midnight Sky
4 High

- Disc 3 -
1 Hate Me
2 Bad Karma Feat. Joan Jett
3 Never Be Me
4 Golden G String

- Disc 4 -
1 Edge of Midnight (Midnight Sky Remix) Feat. Stevie Nicks
2 Heart of Glass (Live from the Iheart Music Festival)
3 Zombie (Live from the Niva Save Our Stages Festival)