Migos 'Culture II' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Migos 'Culture II' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $21.59
Standard Price: $23.99

Triple vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release, the third studio album by hip hop trio Migos. The album features guest appearances from Cardi B, Nicki Minaj, Big Sean, Drake, Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, 21 Savage, Gucci Mane, Ty Dolla Sign and Post Malone. Culture II was executive produced by Quavo and DJ Durel, alongside production work from a variety of collaborators including Murda Beatz, Metro Boomin, Buddah Bless, Pharrell Williams and Kanye West, among others. 


1 Higher We Go
2 Supastars
3 Narcos
4 Bbo (Bad Bitches Only)
5 Auto Pilot (Huncho on the Beat)
6 Walk It Talk It
7 Emoji a Chain
8 CC
9 Stir Fry
10 Too Much Jewelry
11 Gang Gang
12 White Sand
13 Crown the Kings
14 Flooded
15 Beast
16 Open It Up
17 Motorsport
18 Movin' Too Fast
19 Work Hard
20 Notice Me
21 Too Playa
22 Made Men
23 Top Down on Da Nawf
24 Culture National Anthem