MGMT 'Oracular Spectacular' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

MGMT 'Oracular Spectacular' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $26.99
Standard Price: $29.99

MGMT draws seasoned fans and new initiates alike into the band's eureka zone, a psychic oasis offering the opposite of dumbed-down (smarted-up?) as sympathetic counsel or support for something like chronic mis-aligned-multiple-reality syndrome, Deja Vu-DO or Modern malaise - whatever you want to call it.


- Disc -

1 Time to Pretend

2 Weekend Wars

3 Youth

4 Electric Feel

5 Kids

6 4th Dimensional Transition

7 Pieces of What

8 Of Moons, Birds & Monsters

9 Handshake

10 Future Reflections