Mary J Blige 'What's The 411?' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Mary J Blige 'What's The 411?' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $25.19
Standard Price: $27.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Double vinyl LP pressing. What's the 411? is the debut album by R&B artist Mary J. Blige, released on July 28, 1992 by Uptown Records and MCA Records. Upon being signed to Uptown Records, she began working with record producer Puff Daddy. The album spawned six singles, including "You Remind Me" and "Real Love". 


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


- Disc 1 -
1 Leave a Message
2 Reminisce
3 Real Love
4 You Remind Me
5 Intro Talk - Mary J. Blige, Busta Rhymes
6 Sweet Thing

- Disc 2 -
1 Love No Limit
2 I Don't Want to Do Anything - Mary J. Blige, K-CI Hailey
3 Slow Down
4 My Love
5 Changes I've Been Going Through
6 What's the 411? - Mary J. Blige, Grand Puba