Mac DeMarco 'Another One' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Mac DeMarco 'Another One' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $26.99
Standard Price: $29.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Release date: 8/7/2015

2015 mini album release from the Canadian singer/songwriter. Like the days of Steely Dan or Harry Nilsson releasing a classic album every year (or less) comes Mac DeMarco’s Another One, a mini LP announced one year after the release of the meteorically successful Salad Days.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait. 


- Disc- 

1 The Way You'd Love Her

2 Another One

3 No Other Heart

4 Just to Put Me Down

5 A Heart Like Hers

6 I've Been Waiting for Her

7 Without Me

8 My House By the Water