Lee Morgan 'Candy' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Lee Morgan 'Candy' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $31.49
Standard Price: $34.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Lee Morgan ‎- Candy The Jean-Pierre Leloir Collection - Hackensack, New Jersey, November 18, 1957 (A2 & B3), and February 2, 1958 (A1, A3, B1, B2). BONUS TRACK (B4): Chicago, October 14, 1960. Originally issued as Candy (Blue Note BLP 1590).


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


- Disc 1 -
1 Candy Songwriter - Alex Kramer, Joan Whitney, Mack David 7:06
2 Since I Fell for You Songwriter - Buddy Johnson 5:39
3 C.T.A. Songwriter - Jimmy Heath 5:06

- Disc 2 -
1 All the Way Songwriter - Jimmy Van Heusen, Sammy Cahn 7:27
2 Who Do You Love, I Hope Songwriter - Irving Berlin 5:01
3 Personality Songwriter - Jimmy Van Heusen, Johnny Burke 6:16
4 Easy Living Bass - Art Davis Drums - Art Blakey Piano - Eddie Higgins Songwriter - Leo Robin, Ralph Rainger Trumpet - Lee Morgan 5:56