Lana Del Rey 'Paradise' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Lana Del Rey 'Paradise' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $19.79
Standard Price: $21.99

Vinyl LP pressing. 2012 eight song mini album from the New York-based singer, songwriter and performer, the follow-up to her enormously successful Born to Die album.. She has described herself as a "gangsta Nancy Sinatra" and cites Britney Spears, Thomas Newman and Bruce Springsteen as her musical influences.


- Disc 1 -
1 Ride
2 American
3 Cola
4 Body Electric

- Disc 2 -
1 Blue Velvet
2 Gods & Monsters
3 Yayo
4 Bel Air