Korn 'The Nothing' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Korn 'The Nothing' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $31.49
Standard Price: $34.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Limited white vinyl LP pressing. 2019 album from the rock icons. Korn vocalist Jonathan Davis elaborated on the LP: "Deep, within our Earth lives an extraordinary force. Very few are aware of the magnitude and significance of this place where good/evil, dark/light, bliss/torment, loss/gain and hope/despair all exist as one- pulling at us every moment of our lives.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


1 The End Begins
2 Cold
3 You'll Never Find Me
4 The Darkness Is Revealing
5 Idiosyncrasy
6 The Seduction of Indulgence
7 Finally Free
8 Can You Hear Me
9 The Ringmaster
10 Gravity of Discomfort
11 H@RD3R
12 This Loss
13 Surrender to Failure