Korn 'Issues' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Korn 'Issues (X) (2LP/140G)' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $22.50
Standard Price: $25.00

Double vinyl LP pressing. Issues is the fourth studio album by nu metal band Korn, released on November 16, 1999 through Immortal Records. The album was promoted throughout 2000 by the band's highly successful Sick and Twisted Tour. Korn formed in 1993. The band is known for starting the nu metal genre and making the genre become mainstream.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


- Disc 1 -
1 Dead
2 Falling Away from Me
3 Trash
4 4U
5 Beg for Me

- Disc 2 -
1 Make Me Bad
2 It's Gonna Go Away
3 Wake Up
4 Am I Going Crazy
5 Hey Daddy

- Disc 3 -
1 Somebody Someone
2 No Way
3 Let's Get This Party Started

- Disc 4 -
1 Wish You Could Be Me
2 Counting
3 Dirty