Kelly Clarkson 'Meaning Of Life' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Kelly Clarkson 'Meaning Of Life' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $25.19
Standard Price: $27.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2017 release from the American Idol vocalist. Meaning Of Life is the album Kelly Clarkson was destined to make with Atlantic Records, a collection of smart and sensual soul-inspired pop that immediately belongs among the legendary label's classic canon.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


- Disc 1 -
1 A Minute (Intro)
2 Love So Soft
3 Heat
4 Meaning of Life
5 Move You
6 Whole Lotta Woman
7 Medicine

- Disc 2 -
1 Cruel
2 Didn't I
3 Would You Call That Love
4 I Don't Think About You
5 Slow Dance
6 Don't You Pretend
7 Go High