Kate Bush 'The Kick Inside' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Kate Bush 'The Kick Inside' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $25.19
Standard Price: $27.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Release date: 11/16/2018

Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition. The Kick Inside is the debut studio album by English singer-songwriter and musician Kate Bush. It was released on 17 February 1978 and contains her UK #1 hit, "Wuthering Heights". The album peaked at #3 on the UK Albums Chart and has been certified Platinum by the British Phonographic Industry.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait. 


- Disc 1 -

1 Moving

2 The Saxophone Song 

3 Strange Phenomena

4 Kite

5 The Man with the Child in His Eyes 

6 Wuthering Heights 


- Disc 2 -

1 James and the Cold Gun 

2 Feel It 

3 Oh to Be in Love

4 L'amour Looks Something Like You 

5 Them Heavy People

6 Room for the Life 

7 The Kick Inside