Justin Bieber 'Justice' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Justin Bieber 'Justice' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $18.89
Standard Price: $20.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release, the sixth studio album from pop megastar Justin Bieber. Features the hit singles "Anyone," "Lonely," and "Holy."


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait. 


2 Much
2 Deserve You
3 As I Am
4 Off My Face
5 Holy
6 Unstable
7 MLK Interlude
8 Die for You
9 Hold on
10 Somebody
11 Ghost
12 Peaches
13 Love You Different
14 Loved By You
15 Anyone
16 Lonely