Journey 'Greatest Hits 1' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Journey 'Greatest Hits 1' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $28.34
Standard Price: $31.49

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Release date: 12/6/2011

Remastered 180 gram audiophile vinyl. Journey, the American Hard Rock band that was formed in 1973 and became a sensation in the early '80s, didn't fully break through until their 1982 hit "Don't Stop Believin".


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait. 


- Disc 1 -

1 Only the Young

2 Don't Stop Believin'

3 Wheel in the Sky

4 Faithfully

5 I'll Be Alright Without You

6 Any Way You Want It

7 Ask the Lonely

8 Who's Crying Now


- Disc 2 -

1 Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)

2 Lights

3 Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'

4 Open Arms

5 Girl Can't Help It

6 Send Her My Love

7 Be Good to Yourself

8 When You Love a Woman