John Mayer 'Sob Rock' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

John Mayer 'Sob Rock' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $13.95
Standard Price: $15.50

Sob Rock is the new album from John Mayer, and this collection marks the artist’s eight full length studio album. Sob Rock is produced by John Mayer and Don Was, and was recorded entirely during the global pandemic of 2020- 2021. The album was launched with the single and video, “Last Train Home.”


- Disc 1 -
1 Last Train Home
2 Shouldn't Matter But It Does
3 New Light
4 Why You No Love Me
5 Wild Blue
- Disc 2 -
1 Shot in the Dark
2 I Guess I Just Feel Like
3 Til the Right One Comes
4 Carry Me Away
5 All I Want Is to Be with You