Jhené Aiko 'Souled Out' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Jhené Aiko 'Souled Out' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $31.49
Standard Price: $34.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Release date: 10/21/2014

Examining enlightenment in the wake of heartbreak, relationships and personal challenges, Jhene Aiko delivers a sparkling R&B album that is influenced by old skool R&B, psychedelia and hip-hop. Some electronica is thrown in for good measure.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait. 


- Disc 1 -

1 Limbo Limbo Limbo

2 W.A.Y.S

3 To Love & Die

4 Spotless Mind


- Disc 2 -

1 It's Cool

2 Lyin King

3 Wading

4 The Pressure


- Disc 3 -

1 Brave

2 Eternal Sunshine

3 Promises

4 Pretty Bird (Freestyle)


- Disc 4 -

1 Remember

2 Blue Dream