Jackson 5 'Christmas Album' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Jackson 5 'Christmas Album' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $31.49
Standard Price: $34.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the 'How It Works' page for more information on backorders.

Limited vinyl LP pressing of this holiday album from Tito and his brothers!


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


1 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
2 Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
3 The Christmas Song
4 Up on the Housetop
5 Frosty the Snowman
6 The Little Drummer Boy
7 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
8 Christmas Won't Be the Same This Year
9 Give Love on Christmas Day
10 Someday at Christmas
11 I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus