Hillsong United 'White Album' (Remix Project) Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Hillsong United 'White Album' (Remix Project) Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $25.19
Standard Price: $27.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Hillsong United 'People' Vinyl Record LP


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


1 With Everything (Tim Yagolnikov Remix)
2 Scandal of Grace (Chad Howat Remix)
3 Like An Avalanche (Eric Owyoung Remix)
4 Aftermath (Chislett / Tennikoff Remix)
5 A : Ft?R?Ma : ? (Stacy King Remix)
6 Hosanna (Tim Yagolnikov Remix)
7 All I Need Is You / Came to My Rescue (Medley/Lark Remix)
8 From the Inside Out (Black Rodeo Remix)
9 Search My Heart (Solomon Olds Remix)
10 The Stand (Jeremy Edwardson Remix)
11 Oceans (Lark Remix)
12 Love Is War (Darren King Remix)
13 Where Feet May Fail (Hxly KXSS Remix)
14 Relentless (Young & Free Remix)