Guardians of the Galaxy (Deluxe Edition) Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Guardians of the Galaxy (Deluxe Edition) Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $23.30
Standard Price: $25.89

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Vinyl LP pressing. Soundtrack to the 2014 film starring Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana, John C. Reilly as well as the voices of Vin Diesel and Bradley Cooper. In the far reaches of space, an American pilot named Peter Quill finds himself the object of a manhunt after stealing an orb coveted by the villainous Ronan.


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait. 


- Disc 1 -
1 Blue Swede-Hooked on a Feeling
2 Raspberries- Go All the Way
3 Norman Greenbaum - Spirit in the Sky
4 David Bowie- Moonage Daydream
5 Elvin Bishop - Fooled Around and Fell in Love
6 Jackson 5 - I Want You Back
7 10CC- I'm Not in Love
8 Redbone - Come and Get Your Love
9 Runaways - Cherry Bomb
10 Rupert Holmes- Escape (The Piña Colada Song)
11 Five Stairsteps - O-O-H Child
12 Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrel - Ain't No Mountain High Enough

- Disc 2 -
1 The Final Battles Begins
2 Morag C3
3 Everyone's An Idiot
4 What a Bunch of A-Holes
5 Sacrifice
6 The New Meat
7 The Pod Chase
8 Don't Mess with My Walkman
9 Losers (Bonus Track)
10 The Ballad of the Nova Corps (Instrumental)
11 The Kyln Escape
12 Groot Spores
13 Guardians
14 The Big Blast
15 Black Tears
16 A Nova Upgrade