Genesis 'Genesis (1983)' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Genesis 'Genesis (1983)' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $35.99
Standard Price: $39.99

This product is currently out of stock but still available to order. Please visit the "How It Works" page for more information on backorders.

Vinyl LP pressing. Genesis is the twelfth studio album by the English rock band Genesis, released on 3 October 1983. Following the band's tour in support of their 1982 live album Three Sides Live, Genesis took an eight-month break before starting work on a new studio album. It marks their first written, recorded, and mixed in it's entirety at their own recording facility, The Farm. 


*Due to large demand, this product continuously comes in and out of stock. It is currently on backorder, but we will reserve your spot so that you get it as soon as it comes back. Shipping times can vary between 15 to 45 days or sometimes longer. You can always cancel your order later if you prefer not to wait.


- Disc 1 -
1 Mama (2007 Remastered Version)
2 That's All (2007 Remastered Version)
3 Home By the Sea (2007 Remastered Version)
4 Second Home By the Sea (2007 Remastered Version)

- Disc 2 -
1 Illegal Alien (2007 Remastered Version)
2 Taking It All Too Hard (2007 Remastered Version)
3 Just a Job to Do (2007 Remastered Version)
4 Silver Rainbow (2007 Remastered Version)
5 It's Gonna Get Better (2007 Remastered Version)