Flume 'Skin' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Flume 'Skin' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $22.04
Standard Price: $24.49

Skin is the highly-anticipated sophomore album from 24-year-old Australian producer Harley Streten aka Flume and follow-up to his breakout 2012 self-titled debut. Flume experienced wildfire success winning 2013's Triple J Award for Australian Album of the Year and four ARIA Awards for Producer of the Year, Best Male, Breakthrough Artist and Best Dance Release.


- Disc -

1 Helix

2 Never Be Like You (Feat. Kai)

3 Lose It (Feat. Vic Mensa)

4 Numb & Getting Colder (Feat. Kučka)

5 Say It (Feat. Tove Lo)

6 Wall F***

7 Pika

8 Smoke & Retribution (Feat. Vince Staples & Kučka)

9 3

10 When Everything Was New

11 You Know (Feat. Allan Kingdom & Raekwon)

12 Take a Chance (Feat. Little Dragon)

13 Innocence (Feat. Alunageorge)

14 Like Water (Feat. MNDR)

15 Free

16 Tiny Cities (Feat. Beck)