Fleetwood Mac 'Greatest Hits' Vinyl Record LP - Sentinel Vinyl

Fleetwood Mac 'Greatest Hits' Vinyl Record LP

Regular price
Member Price: $18.89
Standard Price: $20.99

GREATEST HITS is a 1988 compilation album by British-American band Fleetwood Mac. It covers the period of the band's greatest commercial success, from the mid-1970s to the late 1980s. The track listing for the US release differs slightly from that of other territories. It includes the 1975 track Over My Head but omits the 1987 track Seven Wonders.


- Disc-

1 Rhiannon

2 Don't Stop

3 Go Your Own Way

4 Hold Me

5 Everywhere

6 Gypsy

7 As Long As You Follow

8 Say You Love Me

9 Dreams

10 Little Lies

11 Sara

12 Tusk

13 No Questions Asked